National Association of Directors of Christian Education

Board of Directors

DCE Brent Howard, Chair – More Info

DCE Cheri Selander, Chair-ElectMore Info

DCE James Lohman, Secretary – More Info

DCE Cindy Twillman, Treasurer – More Info

Dr. Mark Blanke, At-Large – More Info

DCE Maria Devenport, At-LargeMore Info

DCE Scotte Hansen, At-LargeMore Info

DCE Shelli Haynes, At-Large – More Info

DCE Andrew Nelson, At-Large – More Info